Book Proposal Workshop Course – February 2023

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Get Started

This is the nerve center of the Workshop. Here you will be able to find everything you need to success in this workshop.

Step 1: Download the Course Outline so you know when your assignments are due.

Step 2: Download the Homework Guidelines here.

Step 3: Download these instructions for how to track changes. The editors will be providing feedback via track changes on Google Docs.

Step 4: Mark your calendar and plan to join us for the six (6) live sessions. You can view the Course Schedule here. They are ALWAYS held on Thursday evenings at 5 PM Pacific/6 PM Mountain/7 PM Central/8 PM Eastern. Please join as many live sessions as your schedule permits.

Here’s how to join:
https://kellermedia.com/bpw-zoom
PW: 203406
Note: this link and password will be the same for every class.

Or to call in: (929) 205 6099 OR (669) 900 6833
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/abD4xge5HJ

If you are unable to join us live, the replay link will be sent by email by day after each class.

Step 5: Complete each of the 6 assignments. Assignment details are released automatically each week immediately after each live class and available here in the portal.

If you complete and submit your assignment each week, you will receive valuable feedback from our editors. And, at the end of the workshop you will have a completed proposal ready to pitch to agents and publishers.


Your success at creating a great book proposal will be determined by your ability to meet all deadlines. They’ve been thoughtfully set up to allow an average busy working adult sufficient time to complete the assignments.

Good luck! We’re here to help you every step of the way. If you have any questions, please email Elise directly at help@kellerMedia.com.

Not Enrolled

Class Includes

  • 7 Lessons
  • 13 Topics
  • 6 Quizzes