Lesson 1 of 7
In Progress

Welcome to the Book Proposal Workshop – September 2022

This is the nerve center of the Workshop. Here you will be able to find:

The downloadable Syllabus so you know when your assignments are due (look below)

The permanent link to the six (6) live sessions. They are ALWAYS held on Thursday evenings at 5 PM Pacific/6 PM Mountain/7 PM Central/8 PM Eastern. Please join as many live sessions as your schedule permits.

Your assignments and their supplemental materials. The replay link and assignment details are released the morning after each live class.

Instructions for how to submit your homework assignments and their due dates. All assignments submitted by the deadline will receive feedback from one of our amazing editors. You can expect a response in 5-7 days after you submit your assignment.

Access for communicating with your Course Manager, Elise Howard. We do not allow communication between the editors and the students.

Your success at creating a great book proposal will be determined by your ability to meet all deadlines. They’ve been thoughtfully set up to allow an average busy working adult sufficient time to complete the assignments.

Good luck! We’re here to help you every step of the way.

Lesson Content
0% Complete 0/1 Steps